About us
 
Wolke
Wolke
Wolke
 
 
 
 
 
REINLUFT is a supplier of highly efficient, environmentally friendly biological gas purification plants. Our services range from the right process selection to an overall layout, technical planning and the official inspection of the facilities by the authorities.

By constant research and development activities, we are continually working to develop and improve our systems. REINLUFT high-efficiency biofilters are among the most modern and most efficient plants of their kind.

Competence and experience in air purification is especially related to Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franjo Sabo. Examples of this are the promotion of the development of high-efficiency biofilters, various teaching assignments, numerous seminars and, since 2001, professor of engineering at the University of RheinMain. In addition, Prof. Sabo is a member of various expert committees such as the Association of German Engineers (VDI) and the DWA (German Association for Water, Wastewater and Waste).

Wir über uns
 
Wolke
Wolke
Wolke
 
 
 
 
 
Die Firma REINLUFT Umwelttechnik ist Lieferant von hocheffizienten, umweltfreundlichen biologischen Abluftreinigungsanlagen. Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Verfahrensauswahl über Gesamtkonzeption, der technischen Planung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme und behördlichen Abnahme der Anlagen.

Durch ständige Forschungs- und Entwicklungstätigkeiten arbeiten wir kontinuierlich an der Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Systeme. Hochleistungsbiofilter der Firma REINLUFT Umwelttechnik GmbH gehören zu den modernsten und leistungsfähigsten Anlagen Ihrer Art.

Kompetenz und Erfahrung in Sachen Abluftreinigung, dafür steht insbesondere Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franjo Sabo. Beispielhaft hierfür stehen die Promotion über die Entwicklung von Hochleistungsbiofiltern, diverse Lehraufträge, zahlreiche Seminare und, seit 2001, die Professur für Ablufttechnik an der Hochschule RheinMain. Zudem ist Prof. Sabo Mitglied in diversen Expertengremien des Vereins Deutscher Ingenieure (VDI) sowie der DWA (Deutsche Vereinigung für Wasserwirtschaft, Abwasser und Abfall e.V.).